您同意并理解,您可以在不向宝尊提供任何个人资料的情况下浏览本网站,然而,如果您要求收取某类通知或更新,宝尊可能会收集您自愿提供的个人身份识别资讯,包括姓名、电话号码、电邮地址、邮寄地址及任何其他可让他人识别您身份的资料。宝尊也可能在您使用本网站的过程中,收集某些您的非个人身份识别资讯,例如您使用的互联网浏览器和操作系统规格、网站浏览点击数据等。

为了确保网站对所有用户的可用,宝尊采用行业标准技术来保护所控制信息的安全。宝尊还采取各种安全技术来防止您的个人信息被宝尊内外部用户未经授权访问。

您通过本网站向宝尊发送的任何评论、建议、其他信息不会被视作保密信息,将归宝尊所有。宝尊可以将此等信息用于宝尊选择的用途,无须向您支付报酬。

宝尊可以为以下需要而保留、保存或披露您的个人信息:

为遵守适用的法律法规、维护社会公共利益,或保护宝尊的客户、宝尊或其关联公司、其他用户或雇员的人身和财产安全或合法权益所合理必需的用途。

You agree and understand, you may browse the website without providing any personal information to Baozun. However, if you request receipt of certain notifications and updates, we may collect personally identifiable information, or "PII," which you voluntarily give Baozun, including your name, telephone number, email address, postal address, and any other information which would allow someone to personally identify you. Certain non-personally identifiable information, or non-PII, which does not identify you, may be also collected when you use this website, including the type of the Internet browser and operating system you use, other navigational clickstream data, etc.

In order to ensure that the website is available to all users, we adopt industry standard technologies to safeguard the security of our controlled information as well as a variety of security technologies to prevent your personal information from unauthorized access by external and internal users.

Please understand that any comments, suggestions and other information sent to Baozun through the website will not be treated as confidential information and will be owned by Baozun. Baozun is entitled to use such information for the purpose it chooses without paying any remuneration.

Baozun may collect, retain and share your personal information for any of the following purpose:

To meet the necessary requirement for the protection of personal and property security and other lawful rights of clients, other users and employees of Baozun.