加入我們

我們將為您提供壹切可能的機會

為什麽加入我們?

寶尊年輕,有活力,鼓勵創新,樂於傾聽不壹樣的聲音。

這裏不乏沈穩,更多的是奮勇無畏。我們來自不同的背景,卻擁有相同的特質:有激情、有創意、拒絕平庸、開放包容。我們相聚壹起,為成就有意義的事。

加入寶尊

寶尊用了十年的時間,從初創的寥寥幾人發展成為數千人團隊的上市公司,不僅憑著共同的目標,更因為有著共同的價值觀:“擔當”、“進取”、“誠信”、“協同”、“創新”,是寶尊十年來精神品質的凝聚,也將會繼續引領我們走向未來。

市場風雲莫測,機會無限,充滿挑戰。在寶尊,我們提倡“享受工作,熱愛生活”,豐富的社團活動,讓寶尊人在工作之余,還能找到誌同道合的小夥伴,培養業余愛好,釋放工作壓力。Work hard,play hard!

我們也關注每壹個寶尊家庭,因為每壹位辛勤付出的寶尊人背後,都有默默支持的家人。每年的家庭日,我們都邀請寶尊人帶上家人,度過美好的時光。寶尊也有幸能分享這溫馨壹刻。

加入寶尊

未來路還很長,好多事情我們可以壹起去做。無論不管妳剛剛離開校園,還是職場高手,亦或是拋開壹切只為心中“壹團火”的創業苦行僧,只要妳眼裏有點點星光,心中有些許夢想,我們都期待並歡迎妳的加入到來。來寶尊吧,和我們共同成長。

招聘内容
我們長期需要五大類崗位

校園招聘

在寶尊,你可以經歷什麼?——這裡大牌雲集,這裡挑戰與機遇並存,618、雙11……讓你真正體驗電商行業的風起雲湧,從電商小白到生意操盤手,只要你勇於踏出這一步,更有電商前輩的獨門絕技傾情傳授,你準備好了嗎?

為什麼說寶尊的“科技基因”與你有關?——電商系統業務流程系統架構、軟體發展/測試能力、電商平臺需求分析、軟體設計又或者是掀起新零售風尚的高科技產品、智慧型機器人研發……你的代碼將改變百萬商家和億萬消費者,你的設計將點亮全球的電腦螢幕和手機介面,你的演算法將成為未來的商業大腦……你準備好了嗎?

你想成為電商行業的“幕後英雄”嗎?——我們為你準備好個人發展機會,你的起步也許是稚嫩的,但我們看重的是你的勤奮踏實。數字行銷、人力資源、倉儲物流……我們更看好你未來的無限可能。找到適合自己的領域,並努力鑽研成為其中的“專家”,你準備好了嗎?

觀看視頻

簡歷投遞至

WHY JOIN US?

Young and energetic, we encourage innovation and love to hear diverse insights.

Calm and composed as we are, we more value fearlessness and courage. We come from different backgrounds but have same qualities: passion, creativity, denial of mediocrity, openness and inclusiveness. We are gathering together for pursuing meaningful achievements.

Within ten years, Baozun has developed from a start-up firm with a couple of co-founders into a listed company of thousands of employees. Not only because we have common goals but, more importantly, common values: responsibility, initiative, honesty, coordination and innovation. These values are the cohesion of our spiritual quality over a decade and will continue to guide us to a brighter future.

The ever-changing and unpredictable market brings enormous opportunities, exciting and challenging simultaneously. At Baozun, we advocate “enjoying work, loving life” through various activities, which help all the working staff to develop friendships, cultivate hobbies and relieve stress. Work hard and play hard!

We care about our employees and their family. We know behind each hard-working individual, there is a supportive family, and thus we will invite all families to have fun on our annul “Family Day”. Baozun is honored to share such warm and touching moments with them.

There is a long way to go and we still have a lot to do together. No matter who you are: a graduate fresh from college, a veteran in the workplace, or a diligent fighter who spares no effort to start your own business, you are very much welcome to join us as long as you are starry-eyed, as long as you have a dream.

Come on! Join Baozun and grow with us!

JOB DESCRIPTION
Five types of positions always available

CAMPUS RECRUITMENT

What will you be able to experience within a year? Here are some: job rotation in every brand store, point-to-point training plus one-to-one teaching and experience sharing by e-commerce veterans. You will be able to learn the truth behind the rapidly developing e-commerce through sales promotions on June 18th and November 11th.
Are you ready to grow from a green hand to a master of business?

What will you be able to learn within six months? System framework of e-commerce work flow, software developing and testing, e-commerce platform requirement analysis, software design, or R&D of trendsetting high tech products and smart robots.... Your codes will bring changes to millions of businesses and hundreds of millions of consumers; your design will be the highlight on the screens of computers and mobile phones of global users; your algorithm will be a potential brain for the future commercial world....
Are you ready?

We offer you precious opportunities of self-development. You may start as a green hand, but what we value more is your diligence and reliability. Digital marketing, store operation, human resources, storage and logistics...
Trust you will find the fields that suits you the best.

WATCH VIDEO

PLEASE SEND YOUR RESUME TO US